Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #722185

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #722185

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Brown Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this recipe...kids just eat it up and adults do too. The only thing I do differently besides take out the peppers is cook the rice with chicken broth instead of water. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cheeseburger Macaroni

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this with ground turkey, beef broth instead of water and whole wheat pasta. Everyone (kids included) just eats this up every time I make it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Veggie Cheesy Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ninjalicious
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and kid friendly. I added a little minced onion and garlic and onion powder. Other than that I followed the recipe....A definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~Diva*In*The*Kitchen~
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits are absolutely wonderful. We have them at least once a week!"

    Reviewed Quicky Ground Turkey or Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By FrVanilla
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used ground turkey and whole wheat rotini....definitely a keeper, the kids and husband loved it!!!"

    Reviewed Soft, Chewy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mom4Life
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO good. I followed the recipe exactly, except I substituted almond for vanilla. Delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Copycat Marie Callender's Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cornbread! It is so easy and everyone eats it as if it were cake. Every time I make it and take it somewhere, I am asked for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  533 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with splenda and it turned out great! It was very moist on the inside and browned well on the outside."

    Reviewed Hamburger Hash Browns Hotdish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 5 stars with the following changes that I did: 2 cans of cream of mushroom, chopped onion with the hamburger, 2 cans of peas, and about 28 ounces of diced hashbrowns. After those alterations, it was great!"

    Reviewed Taco Ritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this tonight and it was very good. The only thing I'm planning to change next time is to halve the sauce, as it was pretty soupy. Other than that, it was easy and delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites