Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PartTimeVegetarian

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #722385

    From Batavia, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ashley's Crock Pot Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By AshleyNeicole
    LinMarie says:

    "These surprised me by how good they were! I was skeptical of the soy sauce ingredient but after tasting them I got how that little addition added so much. Delish recipe, thx AshleyNeicole!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Scallops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Bacon and scallops pretty much carry their own weight, so what made this great was the sauce! Thx, I'll make this again and again. Center cut bacon is the way to roll."

    Reviewed Jamaica Me Crazy Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By DianeNJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Had success with this recipe! The name drew me in, but the combination of ingredients and the results will bring me back to this one. The only substitution I made was a can of fat-free refried beans in place of the cannellini beans, I figured it would thicken the whole mixture (it did). Thanks!"

    Reviewed Asian Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great! I didn't have fish sauce, but substituted oyster sauce (which we love anyway!), used green spring onions and had the perfect noodle salad. Thanks for sharing, next time before letting it be devoured, I'll remember to take a picture to post here @ Food.com."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Fried Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Buckeye Karen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe and very adaptable. For instance, I used diced fresh muchrooms instead of black olives and used grated swiss instead of feta."

    Reviewed Mexican Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ohiotubagal
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed the first time and adjusted to our liking the second time thusly;-break pasta strands into bite size pieces before cooking-only 3/4 can of the beans, rinsed and mashed in the food processor-chop only the best potions of the artichoke hearts-only 1/4 c chipotle sauce-don't drain the pasta mixture, let it rest for 15 min b..."

    Reviewed Va Voom Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These really were very good like the majority of the reviews state. My combo was Canellini beans, yellow rice, Ponzu instead of soy sauce and all the rest as listed, but I forgot the parsley. So when I sauteed the onions to top the burgers with, I added the parsley to that onion mixture. Perfect."

    Reviewed Fried Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great basic recipe for and underappreciated vegetable. I make this ala Wegman's Supermarket veggie buffet, which is to slice each orb very thinly, use much less oil and cook quickly over med high heat then adding a small amount of broth or water to the covered pan in the last minutes."

    Reviewed Cold Peanut Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, I was surprised! The only thing I didn't have was the sweet red pepper, but I'm not sure that I missed it.This was delicious and will be a great lunch to take to work because I won't need to heat it."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Taco Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this according to directions the first time. The 2nd time, my family liked the following changes:1 full pound of lean ground turkeyOnly 1/2 pkg taco seasoningInstead of soup & milk, instead we used 7oz salsa con queso & 7oz water"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites