Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fowler32

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #723109

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Christmas

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 6 squares of vanilla bark, 1 1/2 cups of white chocolate chips, and about 3/4 cup of crushed peppermint. Turned out great!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at dinner tonight. A little rich for me, but very good! I added about a cup of rice and put it in the crock pot for about 4-5 hours. WIll definitely make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rock Candy

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MrsNestleroad
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions on my first batch and ended up with a lot of candy stuck in the pot still. The second batch I didn't let sit. I poured the candy straight into a cookie sheet and it worked much better. Candy has great flavor :)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Lowry's seasoned salt and a little regular salt. I also cooked them a little longer. It was the first time I've made pumpkin seends. They turned out good :)"

    Reviewed Almost As Simple Pasta With Parmesan, Herbs, and Fresh Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used parsley, basil, and oregano and it turned out great! Will definitely use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Brown Gravy Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great and very easy to throw together. I added a little bit of worcestershire sauce and a cup of beef broth just to make the sauce less thick. It turned out very good!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites