Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    space cadet

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #723192

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crab Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sallee in Kingsville, Ont
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this cheese ball! So easy to make and really yummy. I tried it last year over the holidays, and my family requested it again this year."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  316 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this recipe regularly for a couple years and just realized I haven't given it a review. They are excellent when the recipe is followed exactly, and every bit as good with 1/2 the chocolate chips, as other reviewers have said. Other modifications my family prefers: using 1/2 all purpose flour and 1/2 whole wheat flour lends a nutty..."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly as written. They really are wonderful waffles. The texture is perfect, better than any waffles I've ever made, either from scratch of from a mix. Thanks *Elaine* :)"

    Reviewed Unknownchef86's Very Best Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Perfect! I tried this recipe a couple months ago, and it immediately became my new standby. Makes an enormous sheet of such lovely and delicious rolls! I have shared these with friends a number of times already, and they always win high praise and recipe requests. Because I use saf instant yeast, I skip activating the yeast and just ..."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler (Or Berry Cobbler)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with fresh raspberries from my garden. Used 8 cups berries, but didn't increase the sugar. It was wonderful! So, so wonderful! Really, Heaven! I love how the sugar on top made a shiny, glaze-like finish."

    Reviewed Chango Bars :"monkey Man"

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wineaux
    LinMarie says:

    "My child also brought this recipe home in his 2nd grade reader. They are good little cookie bars, interesting with mixed nuts. Thanks for the cooking time advice, Monstr, we baked ours 40 minutes and they were great."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how tasty and crisp these turned out, and how simple to make! I used a vegetable peeler to slice the potatoes thin. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! I've made these several times now--they are simple and SO GOOD!!! I've made them exactly as written, and with pumpkin pie spice instead of plain cinnamon. Both are wonderful. My children snarf them up so fast!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Fudge Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I've made this recipe a bunch of times and like it much better than my old no-bake recipe. They always turn out just right. I've found the recipe can hold quite a bit more oatmeal than called for, that way I can justify eating them for breakfast :p"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites