Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    happymary12

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #72346

    From woodbury

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Juicy Slow Cook French Dip Subs

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry I haven't rated this sooner! I have made this many times for potlucks, dinners, etc. The recipe is always requested! My Chicago relatives prefer this over any of the Italian Beef recipes."

    Reviewed Freezer Mojitos Slush

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "We DEVOURED these on the 4th of July and have made many batches since. If you are serving mojitos to a crowd this is the recipe. They are they perfect balance of lime and sweet and couldn't be easier. THanks for the great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "After making this granola for the 5th time, I decided I better rate it! It is the BEST!!! I love the fact that there is no fat in it and so simple to make. I gobble it up on my yogurt and put in on top of boxed cereal to make it healthier. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup With Garlic-chili Mojo

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!I think I just made the best chicken soup ever! I made this for a friend who is sick and believe it is exactly what the doctor ordered. I used a good store bought chicken stock, marinated garlic chicken, added some fresh thyme and parsley. The mojo makes it however, allowing you to spice it as you please. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Spinach Garlic Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By MissPenny
    LinMarie says:

    "MissPenny Normally I don't care for pureed soups, but could'nt resist this one! It was fabulous! The flavor of the garlic, spinach and milk was to die for. This will become a favorite in my house!"

    Reviewed The Best Caramel Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By DiAnna2
    LinMarie says:

    "DiAnna2I've been trying various brownie recipes for the last month for my son's graduation party next week. This one rated tops by far! Very easy and oh so yummy! Next time to make it even easier, I might try using a jar of caramel sauce instead.Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Failproof French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Marie, it was hard to believe that this delicious bread had only 4 ingredients! My family of boys finished it off before dinner had even started! This will become a regular in our house!"

    Reviewed Korean Pork Strips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! The pork turned out tender and tasty. What an easy recipe to put together for a great meal. Everyone from my picky teenager to my 8 year old loved this recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Beef (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HeatherDiane
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bbq beef recipe. I followed the directions exactly, used a beef tip roast. My family said it was the best bbq I've made yet and I've tried a lot! The sauce was thick enough, a mild sweet and sour taste...the boys added hot sauce for some spice.Thanks!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I've made this salad twice now as my tomatoes are abundant. Everyone loves this salad; it's a resfreshing change from plain old BLT's! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites