Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #723491

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #723491

    Flag as Inappropriate

    145 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I got great reviews from my family on this one! We just loved the flavor of them and gobbled them up in no time! This is going into my go to files for great tasting new recipes."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Trifle

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a summer barbecue with family and it was delicious! My family waited anxiously in line for a dish of this! I used blueberries in this, as they where in season here and on sale. I look forward to trying the strawberries too, as I am sure it will be just as good! May try blackberries and raspberries too."

    Reviewed Linda's Seafood Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with your rib recipe Linda... This salad was to die for! I used fresh crab and shrimp and did as you said and doubled up on the mayo etc. It turned out so flavorful and yummy! I had an empty bowl left to bring home, so it was a hit will all of us!"

    Reviewed Aunt Ann's Best Oven Roasted Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used country style ribs and they were tender, juicy and so delicious! It takes a little while to make them but so worth the effort!"

    Reviewed Walt's Teriyaki Marinade and Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By The Kanajyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I marinated shrimp then used some of the marinade to grill them. Delish!"

    Reviewed Oven Barbecued St. Louis Style Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By CONCHOBOR99
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce was good but too sweet for us. I followed the recipe and wish now I hadn't added all the water because the sauce was too thin, as another reviewer stated. Guess I should have taken their advice!"

    Reviewed French Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! Always up for something new to try. Served it with some vanilla ice cream for a real treat!"

    Reviewed Greek Phyllo Seafood Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent appy! Enjoyed by all at a recent party. These quickly went into my favorites to be made again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent frosting that I have used many times. I was just reading and read Munnumaa's review. If it was "greasy", it certainly wouldn't be able to hold its shape, it would drip all over the place. Maybe you should try making it again, because even from the photos you can see it's not greasy and the flavor is awesome! Maybe you need..."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  478 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not watery at all! Creamy and delicious with loads of great flavor! How can it not with a 1/2 c. of parmesan cheese in it :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites