Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pinktini

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #723817

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copy Cat - CB Hash Brown Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Chöich
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is perfect! It tasted just like the restaurant version, if not better! I am preparing a double batch today to cook half and freeze half. Thanks for the great recipe!!!**Oh, and I used chicken stock instead of beef broth and still delish!"

    Reviewed Perfect Fingerling Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I swear I followed this recipe to a tee and they were awfully salty. Even my boyfriend who adds salt to everything thought these were too salty to enjoy. What did I do wrong???"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved this recipe. I had to make do with what I had on some things (no ginger, red wine vinegar instead of cider vinegar) but it was superb! I cannot wait to make it again. Thanks for the GREAT recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Kmt's Low Fat Ricotta Spinach Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I omitted the carrots and added extra-lean ground beef. Because there is only two of us in the house, I prepared and froze half the recipe. We have plenty to eat for lunch this week and a whole pan waiting in the freezer. Great recipe, thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Estratos Mexicanos

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really tasty! I gave it a four for texture reasons. Please know this could have been something I did wrong, but the bread was a bit soggy and the eggs not as firm as we like in our house. I let mine refridgerate over night. All in all though, pretty yummy."

    Reviewed Grape Salad With a Twist

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By picklzon2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sickly delicious! The cream cheese/sour cream mix is yummy on it's own as a dip, but once you add it all together...mmmm GOOD!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops - Southern Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hamme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Bacon and onion are a staple in our house so this was really a hit with my boyfriend."

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Gero
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so simple and delicious. I have been craving some good ol' mac and cheese for ever now. This beats any box variety...BRAVO!!! So yummy and comforting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites