Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pamma Lamma Ding Dong

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #72386

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    101 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these cinnamon buns over and over. I have never had any issues with them (even though I am a novice baker). Delicious!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Macaroni and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By mrsrexy
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up eating this at least 3 times a month. Hubby and I still eat this for lunch every so often and I still love it!"

    Reviewed Bestest Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great soup!!! I didn't have any celery so I left that out. Hubby and I froze what was left so we can enjoy it again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! I couldn't get over the taste and how easy it was to prepare. Thanks for the great recipe. I know I'll use it over and over again."

    Reviewed 2- Handed Kitchen Sink Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up on these and still eat them today. Such a yummy lunch!!!"

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for many, many years and this is the best recipe I've ever tried. I can't wait to make this again. Thank you so very much for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Country Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrump-Diddly-Umptious!!! These were quick and easy to make and turned out amazingly. We ended up serving the mixture on toasted hotdog buns.YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  581 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby and I had these for supper tonight. I used smaller potatoes and they turned out perfect. The flavor was awesome. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Molasses Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Can I give this 6 or 7 stars? I followed the directions except I used all all-purpose flour and I added about 1/3 cup of raisins. I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any rosemary so I used italian seasoning. Let me tell you, the smell in my kitchen was amazing! Next time I will try misting my oven with water to encourage a crispier crust. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites