Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LI-Ray

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #723989

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lebanese Lentil Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Mindy Stillion
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used a package of pre-cooked lentils that I bought at Trader Joe's, so the prep was a snap. I made exactly as written and it was a big hit!"

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! I add a sliced onion in with the cabbage and garlic and it was delicious!!! I also added balsamic vinegar. Thanks for posting Lennie!"

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "Since cabbage is on sale this week for St. Patrick's Day, I picked up an extra to make this soup. I'm glad I did! This soup is so tasty and quick to make. I made exactly as written, however I added some shelled edamame for extra protein and fiber. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "A real winner! I made it exactly as written and my two teenage boys and husband DEVOURED it ! No leftovers here!!! Next time I will spray the casserole with cooking spray, as it will help with serving as well as clean-up. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lazy Chef's Mighty Marble Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By scancan
    LinMarie says:

    "A perfect cake for a wintery day! Easy, and very tasty! Followed the recipe to a T. It took a little longer than an hour to bake. Great results! Thanks Scancan!"

    Reviewed Versatile Roast Beef in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Made the barbecue beef. After cooking on high for 4 hours, I took the beef out and sliced it, then put it back in the crock pot to soak some of the sauce in. Delicious!!! Thanks for posting BecR"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Roasted Lemon-Garlic Chicken With Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this dish 10 stars I would! This has to be my favorite recipe for chicken. So flavorful and the chicken and potatoes come out so moist and tender! Thanks so much for posting Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Apple Snack Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!!!! What an quick and easy wonderful snack cake to whip up on a whim. Thank you for posting Countrywife. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW WOW!!! I was looking for a quick recipe for chicken cutlets and did this one hit the spot!!! Even my teens loved it and they are very picky. Definitely a keeper! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pressure Cooker Golden Mushroom Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Foggyblonde
    LinMarie says:

    "So, So good!!! I found my pressure cooker while cleaning out the garage and made this recipe. Now I will be using it regularly if I find recipes as good as this one. Thanks, FoggyBlonde!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites