Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Athenasolives

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #72428

    From Riverside

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  212 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "You've got a great combination of flavors in this marinade. I would've never thought to include ginger in a marinade, but I'm glad I tried it out. mmm mmm good.. I'll definitely be using this again for my fish!"

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! It's a terrific, "sweet" version of chicken stir fry. The pineapples and hoison sauce seemed to really make this dish. The sauce had a nice, "hearty" consistency and was so sweet & yummy. The bonus is that it was so quick & easy. mmmmmm..."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  413 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous dish! This Chicken Parmesan is delicious. The chicken came out so incredibly moist - no knife needed! The taste was superb. I used "Classico" Sun-Dried Tomatoes sauce and part-skim shredded mozarella. The cheese substitution didn't seem to hurt the taste at all. DELICIOUS! Four Stars and then some!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  106 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies came out really well! I followed the cooking directions to a tee and they came out nice and soft! I substituted semi-sweet chocolate (sliced) and dried cranberries for the chocolate chips. The berries were a nice kick!"

    Reviewed Black-Bottom Banana Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Super fast to make and very much worth every second. I followed the recipe exactly and they came out super moist. I took some to my coworkers and they gobbled em up! Next time I'm going to try adding the chocolate chips/peanut butter everyone here is raving about and I may try adding some walnuts (chopped super fine)."

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Another delicious recipe Mizznezz! I loved it. The lime juice made for a tasty marinade and was a nice alternative to oil. I'm definitely making these Fajitas again. The only thing I'll change next time is to add some Coronas and Tapatio!"

    Reviewed Crusted Tex-Mex Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! I followed the recipe exactly and it came out great. I've always loved Tex-Mex food, but I've never cooked it at home. Now I'm hooked, I'll definitely be looking for more Tex-Mex recipes. The salsa was delicious. I'll definitely be making it and the whole dish again!"

    Reviewed Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lori Bailey
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish! It was absolutely delicious. I followed recipe exactly and it was delicious! The leftovers didn't last long!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! It made for a delicious and light meal. I substituted regular milk for the cream, and it was still rich and creamy enough! I loved the mushrooms & nutmeg. I'm definitely making this again!"

    Reviewed Baked Lumpia Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Rolls! Everyone loved them. Amazing recipe. It took me an hour of prep time but the rolls made it worth every second. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites