Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    used2beyung

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #724404

    From woodinville, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Schwartzies Hash Browns

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By less2saw
    LinMarie says:

    "Like many of you, I've been making this casserole for many years. This has probably been my most requested side dish. In fact, I made it so often I grew sick of it and did not make it for some time. This recipe adapts to differing tastes very well, although I do not like to use shredded potatoes; the "country" or "bulkier" hash browns work bette..."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  479 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "I've not tasted Olive Garden's soup, but I LOVE soups. I followed this recipe exactly the first time I made it. For the second time, I used all chicken broth (no water), hot Italian sausage, and two very large russet potatoes. When the russet potatoes were very well done, I blended the broth, potatoes, onions, and garlic with an emersion blende..."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night and thesewere rated "perfect" and gobbled up. The only difference was that I added garlic and some fresh cilantro. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as written and needed to make a few changes. I use orange juice rather than apple juice, add sesame seeds, more crushed red pepper and a little hoisin sauce. This is a great recipe- everyone gobbled it up!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Chicken Enchilada Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this soup. I do add more enchilada sauce and more garlic, but it is really tasty! We can't have this too often, however, but it is a hit each time I make it."

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe as did everyone who ate it. The recipe was requested by everyone. I added more bacon - love bacon - but otherwise, I followed the recipe exactly as written."

    Reviewed Avgolemono Soup (Greek Egg-Lemon Soup)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this soup! I prefer the lemon flavor, so I use the entire amount. I also add small pieces of chicken and double the amount of rice. Delicious soup!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times, now and I LOVE this soup! I add a little more jalapeno and garlic. Last time, I added some finely diced bell pepper. YUMM"

    Reviewed Snickers Candy Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Lorri in Wyoming
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I followed the recipe exactly as written for the first batch. Not being a sweet eater, they were far too sweet for me. The second time I made them, I redfuced the sugar to 1/2 cup and they were terrific! People have scarfed them down!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites