Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tea Jenny

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #724516

    Flag as Inappropriate

    465 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Cashew Nut Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Yum, Yum, I just loved this so nice, made exactly as the recipe said. My DD came for dinner and she went home with my print out and pinched my cashew nuts I had left really! the cheek of it he, he, he. seriously it was very nice DH & DD had there's with rice and I had cauliflower florets grated and steamed to be like rice I am low carbing. Th..."

    Reviewed Scottish Kipper Pate

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By wmblair
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love kippers and this was yummy, the whiskey gives it a nice extra wee Hummmmm!!! as we say here, I don't even like whiskey I know that is bad me being Scottish he, he, he, mind you DH makes up for me."

    Reviewed Low Carb Creamy Onion Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Clarisse
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my DH and his dad for dinner and they both said that it was very good the gravy was the star, it was very tasty I had just the gravy with cauliflower and it was lovely sometimes I don't like meat but like the gravy but dad and DH loved it all. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Low Carb Crock Pot Jambalaya

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yum!!! this was fantastic. I made it to the recipe and added a wee bit more Tabasco to it as we like hot and it didn't disappoint. I am low carbing so I didn't have rice with it but DH did he never even twigged that it was low carb. A very nice recipe that I will be making as a regular. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Low Carb Breadless Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm! this was lovely made as directed and followed the recipe. I also had it hot but there is enough to have cold later. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Low Carb Chocolate "Mousse"

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By XandersMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm!!! this certainly did satisfy my need for something decadent. I made it to the recipe and will be making it again yum, yum, yum. thank you for posting made for PAC fall 2011."

    Reviewed Low Carb Mr. Peanut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Katie Y
    LinMarie says:

    "this bread is amazing when you are mixing it up you wouldn't believe that it would make a big loaf it rises quite a bit, The flavour was good it's not too nutty it was a nice tasting loaf. Made for PAC fall 2011 Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Spiced Morrocan Beef Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Katie Y
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm! this made a great burger, I cut the recipe down by 1/3 and got 2 big burgers, the flavours were just delicious I served with a flax bun it was yummy. Made for PAC fall 2011 Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Low Carb Hamburger Bun

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Katie Y
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a great substitute for a burger bun when eating low carb, mine was a bit thin, I should of used a smaller dish but overall it was good. Thank you for posting. Made for PAC fall 2011"

    Reviewed Asparagus Soup With Lemon Creme Fraiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mamatosk
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very nice soup, it was quite thick when I liquidised it so I did add a bit more water to it. I was lucky I got mine on sale but I think this would be an occasional treat as it's a bit pricey. Thank you for posting. Made for PAC October 2011"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites