Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Libbythecook

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #725010

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lentil, Zucchini & Couscous Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "Great healthy soup. Added lemon juice, cilantro, and curry. I used chicken broth too."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Baked Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a great finish to a fall meal with friends! I baked them in a casserole dish at 350 for 45 mins, because only 3 halves would fit in the bottom of my crockpot. Served with a scoop of vanilla ice cream and caramel sauce. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "When I first read the ingredients, I thought "what's all the fuss about?" but oh my was I wrong!! These are sooo good. I feel like I am eating chips or french fries, b/c they are so addictive. Thank you so much for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By KMSoprano
    LinMarie says:

    "Oooo so good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  450 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "oh yum! This was my first try at carrot cake and it turned ou great. I used coconut oil instead of the veg. oil to make it a little healthier. Thanks for this recipe. I will never use a different carrot cake recipe-no need."

    Reviewed White Fish In Herbed Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. Everyone that I have made it for loves it and thinks it is very fancy. However, it is sooo easy to make."

    Reviewed Basil Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite recipe ever...The recipe that I use is a similar one from Taste of Home. I use use whole chicken breasts & have a side of buttered garlic egg noodles & green beans. It is great for guests."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "oooo good!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!"

    Reviewed Herb and Garlic Butter Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this with homemade bread from my bread machine. It was great! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites