Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    e5i50

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #72528

    From California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is simple to make and it tastes so good it's addictive!!! The only thing I did different was 1 lb of green grapes and 1 lb of red grapes since I was not serving 15 people. The rest of the recipe I kept the same. My compliments!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this really great recipe! I added the following ingredients to what your recipe called for: Bacon- Cooked and crumbled (or cut) into very small pieces. Fresh Cilantro cut into small pieces. Crumbled Blue Cheese (feta would work also). My taste buds were in heaven. This is my new favorite appetizer."

    Reviewed Killer Baked Beans...

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Dave Rudolph
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like the title says Killer Baked Beans! Awesome flavor and easy to make.
    Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Bacon-Cheddar BBQ Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TheJensenFive
    LinMarie says:

    "I like salt, but the amount of salt in the 2 tablespoons of garlic salt was way too salty. Sadly, we couldn't even finish the burgers. I'm not sure if its a typo and should be 2 teaspoons of garlic salt instead of 2 tablespoons. Otherwise the burgers would have been awesome."

    Reviewed Sicilian Steak (Bistecca Alla Siciliana)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe!! If I hadn't been as full as I was, I would have eaten another steak! I BBQ'd my steaks instead of broiling them but it worked out fine with your great suggestion to coat the grill with non-stick oil...I used Pam. I BBQ'd 4 minutes per side for medium rare. Two Thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Bbq Potato With Onion & Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this recipe! I had issues with fitting the onion slices into the cuts, so I lay the onion slices flat in 2 layers of 3 each. Since I was making Sicilian Steak (Bistecca Alla Siciliana) as the main course, I placed a slice of prosciutto between each layer instead of using bacon bits. My compliments on a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "A very tasty marinade! Prep time was extremely fast. Instead of balsamic vinegar, I used red wine vinegar. I also replaced the mustard with stone ground mustard. My compliments to LuuvBunny!"

    Reviewed Monkey Flip

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By craftykeya
    LinMarie says:

    "One word: YUMM!!! The different flavors really make this one a hit in my book! Very easy to make.The only thing I would change, would be to use Splenda (Sucralose) in place of the sugar.Monkey Flip is a real pleaser, nice job!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites