Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kippy2

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #726484

    From Seaford, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Potato and Green Bean Saute

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! Followed the recipe exactly and used fresh basil. This is a keeper! Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Italian Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I had fantastic results using this recipe. Bread turned out beautifully. This was my first attempt at making "from scratch" bread without using the ABM. Used my kitchen aid to mix the dough and followed the steps for the rest of the process. Thank you so much for posting . Can't wait to make this again."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this banana bread for breakfast this morning. It was excellent. Moist, dense with a really nice texture. I followed other reviewers suggestions and used 3 bananas, 1/2 brown and 1/2 white sugar, added the vanilla and a good dash of cinnamon. Had this along with a breakfast casserole. Very enjoyable and will be my go to banana bread recipe. T..."

    Reviewed Nif's Healthy Baked Beef Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! Used Rotel instead of the chopped tomatoes and that added a little extra heat. Quite yummy! Will be making these again soon."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good!! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Copycat Perkins Family Restaurant Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ChefOnTheMoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent pancakes! DH said this recipe is a keeper. I used 1/4 cup butter flavored crisco, because that is what i had on hand. Turned out great! Thank you for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Oaxacan Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Beautiful BC
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just fabulous. Really! I have made this several times and it is my "go to" grilled shrimp recipe. I have been meaning to rate this for the longest time, first made this about a year ago when we had several of our neighbors over and it received rave reviews from all. I follow the recipe exactly and it has never failed me. Flavorful, spic..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "We have tried several of the pancake recipes on Zaar, and this is our very favorite! We have made this one quite a few times now, and it always turns out great. I like the fact that it is simple, very tasty, and made with ingredients that I keep in the pantry. Thank you for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Lemon Baked Cod

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight -- very good!! I followed the recipe exactly, and it was quite tasty. I will make this again, adding a bit of cayennne to the spice mixture next time. (I'm a hot head. LOL)Very good recipe! Thank you for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Emeril Lagasse's Shrimp & Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was FAB- UUU-LOUS!!!!What a great recipe!! Spicy, delicious and thoroughly yummy.DH and I would give this more stars if we could. Definitely a meal that I would love to make for guests along with a crisp salad and nice crusty bread. This was just SO very, very good! Thank you so much for posting! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites