Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #726653

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #726653

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lazy Irish Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Len
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and oh so easy!!! I'm not good at making bread, but this one is fail proof! I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Colcannon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I've made this twice. The first time I made it for St. Patrick's Day, and I followed the recipe as directed. It was delicious. The second time, I made it healthier(because I want to make this more frequently): I cooked the cabbage in olive oil with just a bit of butter added. I also used less butter, and replaced the cream with 2% milk(..."

    Reviewed Herb Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By BillJ51
    LinMarie says:

    "My bread looked nothing at all like the picture. Like a prior rater, I found it dry. I used thyme and rosemary to flavor it and it was too strong of a combination of herbs. I won't be making this again."

    Reviewed Cucumber Raita

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I used powdered cumin(didn't roast or toast it) instead of roasted cumin seeds because that's what I had on hand. I used Fage Greek yogurt and it wasn't necessary to drain it because it's so thick and yummy to start with."

    Reviewed Lemony Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sean Coate
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! This is one of the only salmon patty recipes that I could find that isn't fried. Highly recommended."

    Reviewed Broccoli or Cauliflower Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jane from Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a bit bland, but my dinner guests liked it. I'm not sure I would make it again."

    Reviewed Wilton Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #317382
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very sweet!!! It spreads easily and it's lovely to work with. The recipe made a generous amount. I don't think it has much of a butter flavor at all though. I followed the directions as they were given."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites