Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #726699

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #726699

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Panko Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and crispy! I added a little bit of cornstarch to the panko to make sure it got crispy and a bit of paprika. Mmmm. Served with some white gravy...delicious!"

    Reviewed Mile High Buttery Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Dee #9
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, flaky, buttery....YUM! Best part was putting a left over biscuit in the toaster oven topped with butter and jelly! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Pork Roast (Crock-Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and easy! So tender with lots of flavor. Served it with a side of rice and steamed broccoli....will be making this again!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  545 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! Actually thought it tasted better than some of the restaurants' beef & broccoli. The sugar was a nice touch. Gave it a little different flavor but wasn't overly sweet."

    Reviewed Hot Dogs With Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AshleyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounded just weird enough to be yummy so I gave it a shot. Mashed potatoes, hot dogs, cheese, you can't go wrong! My daughter loved it and so did I! Little tip....I should've sprayed my cookie sheet with non stick spray or something...though it is kinda old."

    Reviewed Norma's Quick Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm....so good. Great after dinner with some butter and jam too! I didn't have time to let it rise the full time so on my next try I bet they will be even fluffier! Thanks for the new recipe!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I didnt have rum but I did add some honey to it. The ribs are a little gooey but soo good. I like the chile. It gave it a little kick."

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Probably the best cobbler I've ever had! I followed the recipe exactly and it was perfect. Thanks! We have a new favorite!"

    Reviewed Parmesan-Crusted Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dave in Alpharetta, GA
    LinMarie says:

    "Best pork chop I've ever had :O)"

    Reviewed Deep Fried Ice Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I love fried ice cream and now I know how to make it! Thanks! This is a popular dessert in New Mexico. The Mexican restaurants put a drizzle of honey under the ice cream ball and a little drizzle on top too..followed by some whipped cream and sprinkled on top with cinnamon. So good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites