Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DisasterInTheKitchen

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #726934

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good especially with the cheese on top! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Israeli Couscous With Sweet Potato

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Maxxr
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe. I had the sumac on hand, it makes all the difference. Also added some garlic and mushrooms. Didn't have sweet potato, and still was really yummy. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sausage Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 2SpiceItUp
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't find the Chicken Fajita flavor so I just used a store-brand chicken flavored rice pack, so I had to use 3.5 cups of water. To make up for the different flavors I added some cumin and hot sauce. Otherwise I was able to follow the recipe exactly and it was so easy and tasty! A great, hearty meal when you don't feel like doing a whole lot. T..."

    Reviewed Quick ( I Mean Quick) Herb Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and oh so good! I used the amt. of butter as indicated and turned out to be a lot. If you have any rolls left in the pan, eventually the bread will soak up the butter and you'll have a half-butter roll. So maybe next time, a little less butter as there is already lots in the pre-made biscuits. I will definitely make these again and a..."

    Reviewed Velveeta Cheese Sauce for Cauliflower and Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and simple recipe that turns out really well even if you don't use the half & half. Still curious about what the sugar would do as I left it out (just trying to be a little healthier). Thanks!"

    Reviewed Quick hot dish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chris brossard
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm giving this three stars because while it was simple to make and inexpensive, for me the flavor was just OK. I know, I can't ask too much from a quick and easy recipe. I will definitely be finishing my leftovers, but probably won't make this often in future."

    Reviewed Baked Squash Casserole from Black-Eyed Pea

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GoldsmithLissa
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good, even though I accidentally put too much sugar in it! I'm having *cold* leftovers now. Thanks for the post b/c this is the #1 I crave from Black Eyed Pea!"

    Reviewed Steamed (Basted) Fried Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Red Apple Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting! This has got to be the easiest/mess-free way to cook eggs, besides scrambled of course :0)"

    Reviewed Tuna Triangles

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By tomsawyer
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice, different way to prepare tuna. I tried the tuna mixture before putting it in the crescent rolls and decided to throw in some powdered onion too, which worked out great. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites