Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ants36

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #727236

    From Delray Beach, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Lower Fat Chicken Alfredo Fettuccine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is terrific! I added thinly sliced sun dried tomatoes along with the onions, etc. and fresh basil chiffonade at the end. Otherwise followed it exactly. Just delish! Thank you Kitten!"

    Reviewed The Very Best Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "Yeah, baby! This was great! My DH requested a "diner dinner" so I made this. Quick, easy and delish! Well done! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Garlic Picnic Pasties-Parcels With Boursin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My husband loved it. I made the whole recipe, although we could only eat one apiece. I'm looking forward to trying the other two cold. Well done, FT."

    Reviewed World's Best Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By yibbityibbit
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok. This was great. And boy, did I not do it right. I was CERTAIN I had chili sauce to use in place of the ketchup. WRONG-O! I had cocktail sauce. I put it in anyway. Delish! The curry powder adds another dimension. I used 1 whole tsp. Served it over garlic bread that I get from a local watering hole here on my island."

    Reviewed Chipotle Cherry Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! We are barbecue snobs, and my DH has always insisted on my homemade sauce. I sneaked this one in on Father's Day to go with his slow smoked ribs. A huge hit! Thank you very much! Another sauce in my BBQ arsenal!"

    Reviewed Tomato, Ham and Cheese Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I halved the recipe, except for the ham mixture. Very easy and really delish! I can hear the (tiny bit of) leftovers calling to me from the icebox:)"

    Reviewed Delicious Duchess Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I omitted the dill and quadrupled the parm. They freeze beautifully, and all I have served them to loved them. Plus, fun to make!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Hoisin Glazed Baby Back Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these to a Hallowe'en party. Everyone loved them! The flavor was great. Here is the problem I had: Cooking the ribs at 375 seemed too high to me, and an hour did not seem long enough for really tender ribs. So I put the ribs in a 350 oven, and planned to roast a little longer. The glaze began burning about 15 mins into it. So I changed the ..."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad or Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I made this last night for out Super Bowl party and everyone loved it. I subbed fresh mint leaves for the coconut. I felt it needed a bit of color and the mint worked very well."

    Reviewed pork medallions with cherry port sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and quick. And candy sweet."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites