Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Momma Emi

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #727691

    From Scottsdale, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rosemary and Herb Fried Potatoes in Olive Oil

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By personalchef
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! My whole family enjoyed these potatoes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Delicious Red Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Allyoop
    LinMarie says:

    "CookieMama was right. I was pleasently surpirsed. It sounded good in theory, but everything "sounds" good in theory. I added minced garlic (cooking isn't cooking without garlic) and used both red and sweet onion. The sauce went great with my steaks and steamed veggies. A winner for sure!!!"

    Reviewed One Minute Flax Muffin - Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By EasternCook
    LinMarie says:

    "If you're a LC'er this muffin is heaven! I miss eating a lot of muffins. I make mine with stevia, peanut butter and just a touch of jelly. As far as low carb goes, I'd say five stars. Compared to a delicous Costco (or mainstream) muffin I'd give it one star."

    Reviewed Blueberry Dump Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my most favorite desserts! It's the closest thing to Coco's Cobbler that I can find. Love it!!!"

    Reviewed Flan Napolitano (Mexican Restaurant Flan)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mexi-Rosie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I made this and it tasted so eggy!!! It did not have the consistancy of flan either. We followed the directions to a T so I'm not sure what went wrong here."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I never make the same meatloaf twice and am always looking to one up the last one. The one thing I do use with EVERY meatloaf I make is the recipe for the sauce! Great stuff! Thanks Nita!"

    Reviewed Beef in Guinness

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ppaperdoll
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good!!! I made this for my husband as he is a Guinness lover. I didn't think I would like it, but it was awesome. Even my one year old loved it! The Guinness makes a great gravy. I served this over garlic mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  524 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said it was the best he's ever had and he never raves about my cooking like that!! It is delicous!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I have found a different way to work these into dinner the last three nights! LOVE IT! My hubby on the other hand requested I cook them longer as he likes his fries more crisp."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites