Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #727989

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #727989

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks (oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "It was just OK, it was nothing special I though there wasn't enough dip and even when I would soak the peace of bread in the batter. There wasn't much taste at all and I can only taste the bread... O.o Anyways it was tricky for me to make considering my bread was kinda squashed and I couldnt form it right. I thought It would be so good according t..."

    Reviewed Ww 3 Points - Iced Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad if I must says, It made alot of brownies and the taste was sooo chocolaty. I had three myself and I'm on a diet I was only going for one ahah. They where addictive and I loved them. But the only thing I didn't like was the frosting, it was so simple and it tasted to sugary and i had to take it off my brownie everytime cause i didn't like i..."

    Reviewed Apple Blueberry Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't sweet enough for me but it was good."

    Reviewed Strawberry and Raspberry Shake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm this was good. Well first i fallowed your recipe and it wasn't sweet enough for me and couldn't really taste the cherries. Then I added some vanilla and almond extract along with fruit sugar and a bit of strawbery yogurt. Now you can really taste the cherries give it a try!"

    Reviewed Peachy Peach Smoothie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm so good i didn't have the vanilla flavored soymilk so i used regulare milk and added some vanilla extract it was so yummy! I had to get my whole family to try it out.Thanks Paula"

    Reviewed Quick ?n Easy Strawberry and Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "It looks yummy and healthy and Im totally going to have this tomorrow before i start and exam i hope this will do the trick. I love the ingredients and im sure this is going to be really tasty and healthy atleast from what i hear. =] Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Julius

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was actually disapointent in this one it was ok. Simple to make. But i didn't like the taste of it it was too much strawberries and the recipe wasn't cold enough for me. Sorry."

    Reviewed Snow Cream in a Blender

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By MorganLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this is crazy how good it is i love it and its hard to believe that with so little ingredients. It tastes soo good. I love it! Thanks so much. I'll definitely be making this when theres no fruit in the house."

    Reviewed Power Smoothies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Well it really good ! =] but theres so many ingredients im not sure if many people are going to try it out. But i guess they will be missing out cause this smoothie is great! Loved it thanks carol!** Takes a while to make but it worth it definitely not 3 minutes for me ahah."

    Reviewed The Elvis Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow its good, but so many calories =["

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites