Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kalice

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #728160

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My O My.. Best Thai Beef Salad Ever!

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Added a little extra sugar, added cherry tomatoes, lebanese cucumber and fine bean thread noodles. Definately will make again."

    Reviewed Family Favorite Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  83 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. I used it when I had friends visit. It was a big hit, I did not use five spice powder as I didn't have it on hand. I added extra water to the sauch to ensure there was plent to pour on the rice. I also added shredded broccoli and carrot."

    Reviewed Healthy Chicken Pot Pie With Biscuit Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By GothicGranola
    LinMarie says:

    "Used the crust only for a beef pie. The crust is fantastic and just like a biscuit. I ommitted the sage and used 1/2 teaspoon of baking powder as recommended by other reviewers. I also blind baked the case too, to ensure it stayed crisp. It was lovely and just like a biscuit."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Spring Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Busy Student
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I used normal cabbage, and half an onion. The only thing I would do differently is to refridgerate the rolls for a while they dry out a little and fry so much better."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning - Budget Friendly Seasoning for Tacos, Burritos..

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, I definately won't be buying packaged seasonings any more. I made tacos with this, only adding some tomato puree, a jar of salsa and some sugar (I found that it needed a teaspoon just to finish it). Perfect."

    Reviewed Hey Girls Chocolate Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By EllaP
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, didn't use the choc chips and still perfect. Kept for a few days too, great for lunch boxes. I will try using oil next time, as my favourite choc cake recipe also uses oil instead of butter. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Classic Family Fish Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect easy recipe, added dried onions, two chopped carrots and two bay leaves to the potatoes and then added the fish for the last five minutes of cooking (why wash another pan!). Also did not crumb just shallowed fried in a mix of olive oil and butter. Perfect with some salad. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, what a cake. I used Olive oil as it was all I had on hand. Two days on and it tastes just as good. only thing to note, I cooked in one baking tin and it took longer than the recommended 45 minutes, probably closer to an hour. You must make this cake it is better than any (mud cake) you have tried."

    Reviewed Anzac Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By kitka9
    LinMarie says:

    "When making this recipe the mix was very dry. I noticed an Anzac Biscuit recipe on the coconut packet, this recipe called for 2 Tablespoons of water. It also stated add an extra teaspoon for thinner crisper biscuits. As soon as I added the extra water, magic. Perfect."

    Reviewed Mean's Dutch Babies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great, we've had it for dessert twice now and I need to make double next time. I used 3 eggs and less butter as recommended, and served sprinkled with icing sugar. I may try with 2 eggs and 2 tablespoons of custard powder next time. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites