Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #728555

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #728555

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes are delicious! I doubled the recipe and used a a 15oz container of "philadelphia
    Cooking creme cheese, Italian cheese and herb flavor" for the cream cheese, every thing else I left the same. I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Scrumptious Thai Coconut Red Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By surfin' chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Made with the chicken."

    Reviewed Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Corinne O
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I used the cornbread stuffing mix because that was what I had on hand."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #955506
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes were delicious and easy to make. They are nice and light."

    Reviewed Rum Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By crys loves to cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is so easy and very delicious and moist! I used 1/3 cup (each) of coconut rum in the cake and the topping (thats what I had on hand). Will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp and Spinach Fettucini Alfredo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ThatSouthernBelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is really good. I used 1 12oz can of 2% evaporated milk in place of the half and half and reduced the butter to 4 Tbsp, also used a 9 oz pkg of fresh spinach, I reserved 1/3 cup of the parmesan cheese and sprinkled it on top when done along with some fresh nutmeg. Thanks for the recipe! Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Savory Cilantro-Lime Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Debbie R.
    LinMarie says:

    "The fish was good but the lime cilantro sauce was too much lime flavor for my husband and I."

    Reviewed My Famous Chocolate Covered Cherries

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! I have made these for a couple years now and give some as a christmas gift to my mother-in-law whom also loves them!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars were amazing! I used half white chocolate chips since I didn't have enough chocolate chips on hand."

    Reviewed Buttery Dijon Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I did not care for these, I made them as printed, they were too salty and we did not care for the butter flavor in it"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites