Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Robyn'sMoodyDisch

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #728767

    From calhan, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good, I am the only person in my house that likes tofu. If anyone ever knew that I fed them tofu ;-) The family All loved this. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Pierogi Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I love that it is so easy. There is so much you can do to make ot your own. Thanks paula&matt for my familys new fav!!!"

    Reviewed Scallop Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PrairieHarpy
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never tryed scallops before so this was my first time ever. I must say we all LOVED this! I cant wait to make this again! Thank you."

    Reviewed Alfredo Fettuccine

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Irene Wilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE,LOVE,LOVE!!! My family and I ate this up! I doubled the recipe in hopes there would be some leftovers, I got lucky enough to have about 1/4 a cup the next day, I used it up on crackers and that was great as well. I did do what some of the other reviews said and added more milk."

    Reviewed Hot Buttered Rum Batter

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KandB
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a hot butter rum mix and I'm so glad I found this! My mom has a recipe that has been passed from friend to friend for OVER 45 years and this is very close to it . I think I might have to make the changes to our old family recipe ( add vanilla ). Thank you so much KandB"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Chicken & Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH had been hunting and was gone for almost a week. When he called me to let me know when he would be home, I told him I was makeing chicken n dumplins for supper. He drove about 300 miles with out stoping so he could get home and have some!! Come to find out he had been telling his hunting guys about how he would crall 100 miles to eat some o..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Crisp Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just what my family was looking for! My DH is always asking me to make him an apple pie. Making it in the crock pot is just right for the summer. We put a dab of whiped cream on it and ate it wile it's hot! Thankx Little Bee"

    Reviewed New Orleans Style S-O-S

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Bam !!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pineapple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By -------
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at my house. My husband and grandson fought over the last bite."

    Reviewed Caramel French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandson and I had this for breakfast and I must say, Very good! We both loved the crispy brown sugar. This is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites