Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HollyMoon

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #72978

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as is and was a huge hit at my office. We love it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, May 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful as is! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Grilled Vietnamese Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Me & Mr. Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Thanks for sharing :)."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  701 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous recipe! I double it because my cooker runs hot and I need it to be on for at least 9 hours. I was able to make dinner, chicken salad(twice!) and a great chicken vegetable soup with all of the leftovers! This is definitely a staple in our home from now on. The chicken was very tasty and very versatile....thanks for a keeper :)"

    Reviewed Bok Choy Ramen Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I've made this about five or six times. I eventually went to buying romaine instead of bok choy. Here in the midwest bok choy has the price of gold! But if you can swing it, it's definitely worth it! Thanks for a great receipe!"

    Reviewed Hearts of Romaine Salad With Apple, Red Onion, and Cider Vinaigr

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! My Mom loves salads and I'm always making new ones. I threw her a party for her 60th bday and this salad was a STAR! Everyone raved about how flavorful it was. I love, love, love making different salads and this one is definitely at the top of my list! Thanks for great addition to my collection!"

    Reviewed Slow Simmered Spaghetti and Meatballs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I made as directed, except for using Italian turkey meatballs. My hubby and 2 sons loved, loved, love it! Thanks for keeper!"

    Reviewed Mango Kerabu (Spicy Sweet Mango Salad)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I've made it twice and used red ground pepper - just a pinch - in substitue for the sambal oelek. What great flavor!"

    Reviewed Jiffy Scalloped Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Jo in Arlington
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeeeeelish!!"

    Reviewed Leftover Mashed Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Thomas Danler
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This is the simplest, yet most delicious, (leftover) potato pancake receipe I have found. My kids love this one!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites