Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NCBuzbys

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #730934

    From Mocksville, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CeeBee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this (sans raisins) for my friends and family they absolutely loved it!"

    Reviewed Everyday Bread (French Bread) Abm Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By angie_pangie
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become our everyday bread. We don't even bother buying bread at the store anymore because this tastes so much better and is much cheaper. The only thing I've done differently is to add 2 tbs ground flax seed."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife makes a mean traditional lasagna but even she liked this. We will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  668 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and everyone in the family loves it. I have even taking to making something similar in my electric skillet if I don't have time to use the crock pot."

    Reviewed Tofu Vegan French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By QueenQT26
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, we weren't sure how good this would taste (my wife is picky when it comes to breakfast food) but it turned out to be wonderful. Even my youngest, who doesn't like french toast liked it. We will make this a staple of our breakfast repertoire!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vegan Chocolate Pudding Cake (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By KDub
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife makes a non-vegan version of this as well but we both agree that this is just as good & definitely better for you."

    Reviewed Ratatouille (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Exceptional recipe. We don't like olives so we replaced them with summer squash but it still stole the show. I even got my kids, who hate most of what's in it to eat it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites