Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Benthe (Danish)

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #730986

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mini Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these today, but since pastry dough is rather expensive, and on guest i gluten-allergy, I started by cooking 6 baking potatoes and letting them cool off. Shred the cold potatoes and place a tablespoon in each muffin cup. sprinkle with salt and peper, and proceed as directed in the recipe.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Nana's Chocolate Cherry Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great and moist cake, I remember just after moving to the states, back a million years ago.. my neighbor brought on along for my first potluck. Tried it exactly as stated and added the cream cheese frosting, as Amy had suggested. Wonderful. This is a last Goodby to Stacy."

    Reviewed Orange and Ginger Grilled Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Family Picks ZWT4 �?? Wonderful orange marinade, and sauce. Since we often make Pork tenderloin, we are always looking for new recipes, for this wonderful low fat and tender meat. This was just marvellous. Served with Recipe #257381. We truly enjoyed this. Just the right mix of sweet and tangy. Thanks for sharing Cookiedog."

    Reviewed Mom's Safe Sweet Potato Souffle

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DreamoBway
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Zingo ZWT4 �?? Since my sister has gluten allergy, I am always testing recipes for her. This was a great sweet potato dish. Topped with almond slivers and a drizzle of maple sirup. Definite a make again recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Wasabi Seared Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By EmmyDuckie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Zingo ZWT4 �?? Wonderful and easy tuna salad. DBF rated it 10. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Broccoli-Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Zingo ZWT4 �?? Like Sharon, did I only make the recipe for 2, else made exactly as recipe said. Great flavor. I was afraid the broccoli would get to mushy, but had nice texture still. Thanks Shari."

    Reviewed Marvelous Mu Shu Pork Without Cabbage!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Zingo ZWT4 �?? Marvelous is absolutely right. Great Mu Shu. Made both with and without Cabbage, both got all thumbs up. DBF wants me to make it again tomorrow. Thanks Jen."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CarolAT
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Family Picks ZWT4 �?? Great Orzo Salad. Added roasted pine nuts, red onion and used Gorgonzola instead of feta. Great flavour. Another Make again recipe. Thanks CarolAT."

    Reviewed The Traditional Cyprus Sandwich With Halloumi, Onions and Tomato

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Family Picks ZWT4 �?? I love Halloumi cheese, and this sandwich is both easy and so flavourful that you think it would have taken half the day to make. As Always from your kitchen, great recipes, thanks for sharing French Tart."

    Reviewed Triple Chocolate Espresso Bean Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Annisette
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Family Picks ZWT4 �?? I had by mistake measured double the amount of butter, and already added sugar, when I realized my mistake, so I ended up with a double batch. No problem at all, my Co-workers all wanted more than one, and the recipe too. Chocolate covered espresso bean are hard to come by so I chopped up 3 ounces of espresso bean,..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites