Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenn J

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #731373

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As other reviewers have stated, Kittencal has another great recipe. It's not the best Alfredo I've ever had but it is the best alfredo I've ever made in under 10 minutes!! The thyme was not liked by the kids but the garlic flavor was just perfect. Yum!!
    Will definitely make again when we are short on time for dinner!!!!"

    Reviewed Krostule

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lighthouse Rita
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous recipe and you get delicious results.....just keep rolling...you will eventually get through all that dough! :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramel Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another terrific Kittencal recipe!!!! I have had a few recipes from Kittencal before and they have always been great! So I always check out Kittencal's recipes for anything I am looking for first!
    These apples came out great...we used marshmallows to dip in as well and we didn't cook it as long so as to get that softer carame..."

    Reviewed Chicken Rice Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. The first time I used it, I had left over rotisserie chicken from those $5 ones you get at the store. We never eat that entire thing, so I threw the rest of it on top of the rice. My husband and I liked it but it was a little spicy with the poultry seasoning I used for the kids. The second time, I used season all and chicken b..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great simple recipe, with all the things needed on hand. I browned each meatball for about 5 minutes and then finished off by baking in oven at 350 for about 25 minutes."

    Reviewed Honeybutter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Didn't have time for some of the other recipes but this was cooked with in 30 minutes. Great because you don't need anything you don't already have in the house. Kids loved it without glaze, adults loved it with. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken & Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, simple, go to recipe--especially for leftovers. I diced up chicken from a Rotisserie Chicken from the night before. Great way to use up all the extra chicken and all the ingredients are things usually in a pantry. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Basic Fajita Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! The 2 adults and 4 children I served it to sucked it down. Very simple, although I cut down the red wine vinegar and soy sauce to 1/8 cup each. Marinated for one hour and it was still great!"

    Reviewed Butter Ball Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By School Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple! They stayed as round as when I first put them in the oven (we were going for snowballs so that was perfect!) I too used pecans which was fine but only yielded about 2 dozen cookies. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By John Alving
    LinMarie says:

    "For the simplicity and easy of cooking this recipe was fantastic. The flavor was ok and the family all ate it happily."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites