Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Raynebow's Mom

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #731567

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Chili-Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Gatorbek
    LinMarie says:

    "Use this recipe all the time!! Not why it took so long to write a review. Marinade it for a few hours and I use my Foreman Grill. Lovely flavour. Serve it with cilantro rice and a tomato and avocado salad. Yummy leftovers too"

    Reviewed Shotts Fudgy Chocolate Layer Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fabulous. The buttermilk and coffee give it a moistness that ca't be beat. I was a little worried at first as the batter was very runny, but turned out perfectly. One thing inportant to remember about the granache is to wisk it well before spreading it.What a winner this recipe is!!"

    Reviewed Hamburger or Sandwich Buns or Hot Dog Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you!!! I have finally found an easy and fabulous recipe for the buns need. I make bar-b-q pork/beef stuffed buns and this recipe is perfecto for the bun part of it. I'm so thrilled!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!! I just made some. I did as one suggested and added sone lemon juice and zest. I also added about 1/4 cup sour cream. Mainly because if I can add it to something...I will. Makes it really moist and yummy. The entire batch was gone in a day."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Perfect Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love scrambled eggs. the only difference is that I do mine in a saucepan in a double boiler. this way the eggs never get direct heat and are so light, creamy and yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe on numerous occassions and love it!! It's alos great done on the grill!"

    Reviewed Manicotti Alla Romana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried the basic idea of this recipe using the white and red sauces. The stuffing i did using my own recipe, but I really liked the idea of both sauces. What an outstanding idea!! I use a homemade marinera sauce and the stuffing add goat cheese, otherwise it's fairly similar. I highly recommend the 2 sauce idea!! It brings the manicotti to a..."

    Reviewed Monica's Beef Teriyaki

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Gifford
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter made this (11) and it was fabulous!! Very simple and tasy. Not too sweet which I like. I too used extra garlic. she definitly wants to try this again."

    Reviewed Strawberries and Nutella

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD slices the strawberries and puts the Nutella and berries on toast. (either french bread or a sweet bread toasted. this is also a great filler for crepes!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Bacon Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Chef Gerard
    LinMarie says:

    "I also grew up on this recipe. My friends would think I was nuts until I made them try it. I too use more that 2 slices of bacon. I figure go big or go home! :) We introduced this at a restuarant in Bermuda and they actually put it on their menu!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites