Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #732211

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #732211

    From Silver Spring, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Wedding Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By CarolAT
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! These were so easy and quick to make. One note though, I didn't expect them to really expand, I've always seen them look like little balls but these did grow a little bit so next time I will be sure to make them a little smaller. Still taste amazing! I'm trying not to eat them all as I fill my gift bags!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mocha Cream Cheese Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy lord this is good. I made it exactly as the recipe called and it turned out so great. I needed something to "spice up" a chocolate cake and boy was this what it needed. YUM!!! Keeper recipe"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  478 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "I eliminated the white sugar and added more vanilla in place of the almond extract. They were moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed Lemon Angel Hair Pasta With Spinach and Walnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Not-a-Chef #1
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! Perfect for a weeknight when you haven't left anything out in the morning. I omitted the nuts and added fresh broccoli to the spinach mixture. My husband and I both went back for seconds. It was light but filling. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Prime Rib

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Ummm...YUM! Made this for New Year's Day dinner and it was deeelish! Followed recipe to a tee. Added mushrooms to the veggies in the roasting pot about half way through. Also made mashed potatoes, cheesie vegetables and crescent rolls to go along. will make again!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I've made it twice already. It's so easy to put together. I made it a day ahead and when I got home from work we just popped it in the over and dinner was served!! The only change I made was to use Sherry instead of clam juice b/c I didn't have clam juice and I like the flavor of sherry with seafood. It was so, so yummy! My..."

    Reviewed Yummy Crispy Baked Fish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Used dijon mustard, otherwise didn't stray from the recipe. It's a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  269 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner the other night exactly how the recipe specified and it was deelish! We only had onion rolls but I thought it was a nice touch for the sandwiches. We'll definitely make this again, great for quick weeknight meal!!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used cubes challah bread and added cinnamon and nutmeg according to other reviewers suggestions. I also added about a cup of blueberries. This was SO SO good. Made it for Mother's Day brunch and had many happy bellies!"

    Reviewed Asparagus Strata

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used sliced Challah bread and two types of Cabbot shredded cheddar cheese (white extra sharp and orange sharp). I omitted the chives because I didn't have them and completely forgot to add the garlic. I also only used 10 eggs, 1 1/2 cups of milk and 1 cup of half and half. I know I made a lot of changes but I didn't want it to be too soggy sin..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites