Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    eeshie820

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #732938

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe as written except that I omitted the allspice and substituted 1 c. whole wheat flour for AP flour. The flavor is good, but the muffins didn't cook up as fluffy as other muffins I've made. I like this recipe because it doesn't have the usual excessive amount of oil found in pumpkin recipes, and I will have no proble..."

    Reviewed Citrus Veggie Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried several veggie stir-fries and I've never been impressed until I tried this recipe. The sauce coated the veggies really nicely. I used green beans, carrots, and bell peppers, and I didn't actually measure out any of the sauce ingredients, but it turned out great. I especially liked the cashews as well. I served it over jasmine rice, and ..."

    Reviewed Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical of orange muffins, but I made this recipe to use up some orange juice that was close to the expiration date. The muffins turned out amazing! I reduced the sugar in the recipe to about 1/3 cup but then sprinkled raw sugar and finely chopped almonds on top. I'll definitely make these again."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Curry With Spinach and Chickpeas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! A little more spice wouldn't hurt, but the flavor was fantastic. I loved the combination of curry and sweet potatoes."

    Reviewed Carrot Raisin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chickpea Curry (Garbanzos)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I also added carrots and spinach to give the dish a little more color. The only thing I'll change is next time I won't add salt--there was plenty of flavor without it. Good recipe!"

    Reviewed Potato & Zucchini Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Indian-Spiced Chapati Flat Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By tiriola
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I substituted applesauce for the oil, and used mini M&M's instead of chocolate chips. i also cooked them on parchment paper so they'd stay softer."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites