Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #733257

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #733257

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I'd try this for a change from my normal recipe. I don't know what went wrong, but it was very dry. I always use plenty of bananas, so I know that wasn't the problem. The kids liked it, but the husband won't touch it. Now he wants me to make another batch with the old recipe."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but 2 cups of chips would have been way too many. The dough is too crumbly to hold together. Otherwise these are quick and easy and good."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just OK for me. Kind of heavy and crumbly. I think I prefer a PB cookie with flour. I will probably not make these again, even though they are very quick and easy."

    Reviewed Lynn's Famous Gazpacho

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Leah K.
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, the texture on this was just awful. I'm thinking I did something wrong. Next time I would definitely peel the tomatoes first."

    Reviewed Broccoli Tuna Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cherrycola
    LinMarie says:

    "3-Year old loved it! Very quick and easy for a busy family."

    Reviewed Ex-Mother in Law's Pork Chops With Cream of Mushroom

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for a quick and easy meal. I used different seasonings, cubed the meat, and made it on the stove like one of the previous reviewers."

    Reviewed Streusel Topped Triple Berry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent coffee cake. I used a quart jar of my home-canned raspberries and it turned out great. I would add more nuts on top next time. I served it at a brunch and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  545 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was really good and easy to make. Everyone in my family enjoyed it. I think it would also be good with different veggies. I'll make it again."

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great quick meal. I used yellow onions rather than green and no cheese. It turned out really good, and I'll make it again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Delight Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband bought way too much pumpkin pie mix, and since we couldn't imagine eating one more pumpkin pie, I thought I'd try these cookies. Everyone in my family really loved them. They turned out kind of puffy with a cake-like texture. They aren't too sweet, so you definitely need the butterscotch chips. I omitted the orange zest and pecans s..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites