Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #734506

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #734506

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tres Leches Cake with Seasonal Fruit

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lori Perez
    LinMarie says:

    "actually, for ease of prep and deliciosity, this deserves 10 stars. I went the extra mile and whipped my own cream instead of using Reddi Whip or Cool Whip, and used blueberries and red raspberries. Yum, Yum!"

    Reviewed Somalian Crabmeat Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "Spicy but very good - I used Crab Delights but if I ever find real crabmeat on sale I'll try it with that! This was our main dish for "African Menu Night" in our culinary world tour, 2008."

    Reviewed Korrat (Leeks)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I used way less water than required to cover the leeks and was pleased with the results. Definitely will make this again."

    Reviewed No-Bake Sweetened Condensed Milk Citrus Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich, but also very good. This one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Malay Beef Rendang

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ida ku zaifah
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I'll cut the spices by half - too hot for the younger taste buds in the family. I really enjoyed it, though, and will make it again!"

    Reviewed Turkish Leeks in Olive Oil

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "MUCH better cold, so be sure to allow time for chilling before serving. I lived in Istanbul for a year and ate this regularly - the taste of this recipe is authentic."

    Reviewed Mika's Korean Sesame Seed Cookies (Ggae Gwa Ja)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and addictively delicious. I served them as dessert for our family "Asian Menu Night" as we eat our way through the cuisines of all seven continents."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites