Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tashak

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #735053

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Karen's Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen1961
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I did have to change a few things, I completely forgot to buy zucchini. I put celery in instead and a can of kidney beans. It was excellent and I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Barbacoa

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent! It's perfectly seasoned and was so very tender! This will be in our rotations for sure!"

    Reviewed Papa John's Garlic Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than Papa John's for sure! A keeper that I will make every time we have pizza from now on!"

    Reviewed Pizza Spirals OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I was pleasantly surprised by these. I didn't think cream cheese on pizza would taste good, but these were great! Not a single one left. Thanks for a great recipe that would easily double or even triple for large crowds. One change I made was using a can of pizza dough, It tasted just perfect with it."

    Reviewed All Purpose Ground Meat Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I do something very similar. I add carrots and grate all of the veggies in, makes them less noticeable. Plus I add rolled oats. When it cooks with the meat it blends in and add fiber."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give it more stars! It is wonderful! I did add a carrot (grated) into the mix because it helps to add sweetness and bulks up the veggie load. Next time I think I'll add a bell pepper as well. Truly wonderful dish that is now a regular in this house."

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Egg Rolls With Creamy Cilantro Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! I did forget to add the cheese and only put about a tablespoon into each wrapper after I noticed, but it didn't matter. I honestly don't think they would have needed the cheese at all! I wish I could give it more stars, this will in regular rotation here for sure!"

    Reviewed Spicy Kielbasa Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mike Marek
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cheese and Chicken Enchiladas (OAMC)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight and even my picky husband gave it 2 thumbs up! I would give it more stars if I could!!! The only thing I did add was 1/2 a teaspoon of smoked paprika, it really adds something to any dish you put it in. Thanks so much!!! Now I can't wait to OAMC it!"

    Reviewed Green Onion Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. I don't think I'll be making them again but it was a good change from my usual snacking."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites