Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    flygirl #5

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #736339

    Flag as Inappropriate

    84 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Thigh Sliders

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to use chicken breasts and bread instead of the thighs and buns but it still turned out FANTASTIC!!! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I was at Costco and I bought a 2lb bundle of asparagus with no idea what to do with it.Seriously what was I thinking? There's only two of us! I followed your directions and it turned out great!! I added a drizzle of Balsamic vinegar and some crumbled feta. It was so so good! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and very easy to make. I put it in late so I left it on high for 5 1/2 hours, shredded it and stuck it back in with the Bbq sauce for 1 1/2 hours. I was afraid the vinegar in the sauce I used would overpower the pork but it actually turned out quite sweet. I don't know if that was because of the ginger ale or not. Next time I will add a ..."

    Reviewed Low Fat Mini Meatloaves

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Made as directed but subbed lean ground beef for the turkey. Next time I make these (and there will be a next time) I would add a pinch of salt. Thank for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Light Wheat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! It tasted great and rose up nicely. I used 2 tsp of yeast. Thank you for posting This will be made many times :)"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added a bit of Chipotle and Ancho chili powder and I loved it. The recipe was really easy and quick to make as I had everything already in my pantry and fridge, just had to add the hamburger. Thank you for posting another great recipe :)"

    Reviewed Dorito Chicken Taco Fingers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Me'Shell
    LinMarie says:

    "I used sweet chili heat Doritos with chipotle powder instead of taco seasoning and cooking sucked all the flavour out of it! It was much more mild coming out of the oven. Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jacqueline Edmond
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very tasty and easy to make. I didn't change a thing. Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Linguine with Vodka Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! Easy to make and easier to eat! Thanks for posting! This definitely goes in the keeper file. :)"

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  307 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "March 8, 2010 Tasted pretty good. We didn't find it too sweet at all.....Thanks for posting :)Update April 29, 2010 - The more I make this the more I love it!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites