Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Viclynn

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #736607

    From Racine, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    100 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fabulous Tender Pork Ribs - Sous Vide Style

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "OK - so it is literally -2 degrees outside and the wind is howling. It has been snowing for 3 days and we are SO tired of Winter. But...I got hungry for ribs the other day. NO WAY will Scott go outside to grill them. I have SO under-used my soux vide cooker...so pulled it out a couple of days ago. Followed your seasoning directions exactly. ..."

    Reviewed Sous Vide - Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for all of your sous vide recipes - I do not use my sous vide cooker often enough, because I always love the outcome. Your instructions for use are spot on."

    Reviewed Maui Mai Tai Jell-O Shots

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Queer Eye in the Kitchen Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "From what I can remember, these were great! Just kidding. No...they WERE great...but they also caused several of us to become tipsy really fast. Everyone loved them! A fun summer treat."

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp -- Mmmmmm

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Disappear indeed! And I've been asked to make them again the same week. A keeper! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Potluck Portion -- Cottage Cheese Summer Breeze Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CookBookCollector
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was SO refreshing on a 102 degree summer day -- my husband and I really enjoyed it. I served it the next day during a cookout at our house, and many people expressed how good this salad is. Next time I will try adding a little green onion as well. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I had moved away from using my crockpot so often, as some recipes began tasting the same! However, this recipe has changed that - we loved it. Served over mashed potatoes, a perfect meal after a hectic day at work. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Christmas Scent

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "The holidays would not be the same without the house filled with this Christmas scent. I use it in a small, electric potpourri warmer and leave it on all day/night. Just add water each morning. It lasts 3-4 days, then I just refresh the ingredients. Also very much appreciated as gifts. THANKS for sharing!"

    Reviewed Creamy Corn in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this side dish - and VERY easy. Also, nice to use the crockpot instead of heating up the house (it is very hot here this week). Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Moosewood Italian Stuffed Portabellas

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so mad at myself for waiting so long to try this recipe! It was 95 outside, so lined a pan with non-stick foil and grilled these on indirect heat (rather than turn my oven on to heat up the house). They were perfect! Even my SIL, who usually does not like mushrooms, ate two! THAT is the ultimate compliment."

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Used both boneless thighs and boneless breasts. So easy - so good. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites