Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MicheleE

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73706

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    99 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kicked up Baked Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the kick from the cayenne & chili powder!!"

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "Rich & creamy - very enjoyable!"

    Reviewed Granny's Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll be adding this pie to our Thanksgiving & Christmas meals from now on! It received rave reviews from everyone; it's very creamy & delicious!"

    Reviewed Amazing Muffin Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe in a magazine ad for Johnsonville breakfast sausage & hoped to find it here so I could add it to my online collection. These muffin cups are delicious; I substituted some chopped, cooked bacon for the sausage. Thoroughly enjoyable!!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Chicken With Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty; only marinated for 2 hours & it was flavorful. Next time I will do an overnight marinate to increase the flavor even more! It does look beautiful when coming out of the oven."

    Reviewed Garlic Cheese Quick Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Quiltingqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good quick bread; nice garlic taste! I used 3 cups self rising flour & omitted the baking powder & salt.
    Update: this bread also makes great croutons for salad! Cut into cubes, place on baking sheet, spray w/oil & toast for approx. 40 min at 200 degrees."

    Reviewed Open Face Mexican Sloppy Joes over Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very nice change from regular sloppy joes. We enjoyed them open faced on the cornbread; that is a nice variation also. I will be making these again!!!"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD! I did reduce the sour cream to 2 cups after reading other reviews, plus had the equivalent of 3 lbs of potatoes that I baked & cubed. This is a great alternative to the cheesy potato casseroles made with frozen hash browns."

    Reviewed Cranberry Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I used some fresh cranberry sauce that I had frozen after Thanksgiving, added finely chopped pecans and reduced the oil to 1/3 cup. Very, very good!!!"

    Reviewed Soft Italian Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice sugar cookie when you don't want to go to all the work of cut-outs. I flattened the dough slightly before baking on parchment paper. Will definitely make again; adding to my collection of favorites!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites