Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Flowerfairy

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #737172

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  713 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, thank you."

    Reviewed Chocolate Banana Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Annie Michelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavourful and moist cake, not too rich and that's how I like it. I reduced the cinnamon to just a pinch and the vanilla to one teaspoon. It came out perfectly, thank you for the recipe. My family loved it."

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and flavourful cake! I used two teaspoons cinnamon and 1/4 nutmeg and baked it in one large tin. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Garlic Mushroom Risotto

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice and simple recipe! I used Grana Padano instead of Romano cheese. Turned out delicious!"

    Reviewed Best Roast Potatoes Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Mrs B
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, perfect taste and so crispy. Thanx for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed French Madeleines

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "These Madeleines have the perfect texture and not too sweet. I only found them to taste a bit 'eggy'."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1217 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made plain brownies en they turned out perfect! Not too moist not too dry, we loved them."

    Reviewed Braised Red Cabbage With Apples - Scandanavia

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! I didn'nt have black currant jelly so I used a little more sugar and an extra 2 apples. It tasted almost exactly like the red cabbage we buy in a jar, and it stays good for ages!"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely recipe!! I used fresh blueberries and cinnamon instead of nutmeg for the topping. Next time I'll use a bit more sugar in te batter and some lemon zest."

    Reviewed Strawberry Peach Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Nice! I left out the honey and added yoghurt too to make it more 'filling'."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites