Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenne Wil

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #737242

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Ants

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I am disappointed by this recipe. It took me 564 hours and 23 minutes to prepare and you said it would only take 400 hours. Extreme sadness.....I will still give it 5 stars though as it made me laugh! I did have to add an extra ingredient 72 beers while I waited to the ants to meander over to me."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Salsa Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, May 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful receipe! Very, very easy! I found the soup mix at my local grocery store. It was made by Lipton and called Savory Herb and Garlic. Yum! I have made this recipe repeatedly now and still love the great flavor and simplicity!"

    Reviewed Oh Henry Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Basil Parmesan Puffs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Queen Roachie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a great way to use my basil before it wilted. This was a very good recipe. I enjoyed it. I think I will use it as a good starting point and add different things to it."

    Reviewed Herbie the Omelet

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe. I will make it again."

    Reviewed Bacon and Egg Quesadillas

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe! I used regular onions instead of green onions but other than that I followed the recipe. Thanks for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! My family loved this recipe and I will definately make it again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sausage Crescent Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I have made this recipe several times now. The first time just as your recipe reads without cayenne. The second time we cooked 1/4 c onions, 1/4 c diced green peppers and 1 small can of mushrooms with the sausage. We also used pizza cheese instead of the other cheeses suggested. It was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Hearty Lasagna Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ms Ladybug
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe! It is very filling and tasty. My husband said he would give it 10 stars out of 5. It is very easy to make. I will definately make this again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites