Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tarayakki

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #737261

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rosemary Mashed Potatoes and Yams with Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "yumm-o. I made this with the beef and noodles recipe (minus the noodles) out of the better homes and gardens cookbook. So good."

    Reviewed Shepherds Pie (Eurasian Style)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Malaysian`Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this. Made it for the second time today. I don't know about everyone else but I used only 1 pound of ground beef and put a little extra tomato paste in. Also, I had no heavy cream so I just used milk in the potatoes. I am sure the cream would make it taste better, but it tastes great the way we made it. Also I used just a drained ca..."

    Reviewed Easy Ham Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I added some salt and it was perfect. Used left over ham from thanksgiving and some lima beans instead of peas cause I had none. Will definitely be making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  713 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you, thank you, thank you!!"

    Reviewed Deliciously Moist White Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ruti
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I made this for my sister's birthday along with Lemon-Cream cheese frosting (Recipe #70860) and it was amazing and everyone LOVED it. Update: I have made this recipe a few times now, and think the correct amount of baking powder is 1 Tbsp."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  115 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this for dinner in a bread bowl. I doubled the amount of flour, but the soup still wasn't thick enough for a chowder, in my opinion. So I then added a little cornstartch/water mixture, and it was perfect. Also added quite a bit more salt and pepper, as well as some sausage."

    Reviewed Cranberry Lemon Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out pretty awful for me and I followed the directions. It was really dry and not very tasty."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Honey Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Finger-lickin good. Used on Costco meatballs. Made up the sauce and added everything to a crockpot and put on high for a few hours. If you warm up the meatballs before-hand, you can probably just put everything on low for a few hours. AMAZING."

    Reviewed Dangerously Delicious Microwave Chocolate Pudding for One!

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum. Dangerously Delicious is right! This is the answer to the need for a quick chocolate fix. I was a little surprised that it wasn't thicker when I was done microwaving it, but I guess it would have thickened up if I had refrigerated it."

    Reviewed Lemon-Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this frosting is absolutely FANTASTIC!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites