Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    What A Dish!

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #737604

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good- a great way to use up my bananas and buttermilk! I like that it used butter, too, instead of oil. Great recipe. I used half whole-wheat pastry flour."

    Reviewed Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sparkle 1874
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good- especially right out of the oven. The cookie is a little gooey and the chocolate is all melty. Very, very good!"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved these!! I loved the feta and olive flavor, and all the herbs. Even my 4 year old ate more than he has in a while! They were easy to make too. I served them on homemade buns with tzatziki sauce and tomatoes."

    Reviewed Dulce De Leche

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really easy and convenient way to make dulce de leche. I used the oven method and and am going to make dulce de leche ice cream tomorrow."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  350 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great- I really enjoyed it! I made the dressing in the morning and it was easy to whip up. I used a good-quality olive oil. We had this with our Valentine's Day dinner. I cut back on the red onion, and just put some very thin slices on top of the salad for garnish and I enjoyed those tiny bites of it."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken With Black Beans in Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef #358340
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. It was better than I thought it would be! I cut the recipe in half, but now am wishing I hadn't, so I could have leftovers. My 5 year old daughter LOVED this and had 3 servings!!! My one year old loved it too. I used frozen corn and frozen chicken breasts. I served over brown rice and we put chopped avocados on top. So yum..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good with a great texture. I think they would be even better with a spice like cinnamon added. Instead of white flour, I used whole wheat pastry flour. I love pancake recipes with buttermilk!"

    Reviewed Nick Stellino's No-Cook Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good and so easy to make. I used an 8 oz. can of sauce and a 6 oz can of paste. I also used garlic powder instead of salt, and cut the sugar in half. Made the perfect amount for 2 homemade pizzas."

    Reviewed Arroz Con Pollo (Dominican Style Chicken & Rice)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By StarMom3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and easy to make. I just made the chicken portion, so left out the rice and water. We had this with steamed brown rice, beans, tostones and sliced avocado."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this!! So easy to make, and some of the best tacos I've ever had. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites