Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    donna in niagara falls

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73769

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quinoa Greek Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this salad. It tasted very light and healthy. I will be making this salad again. Thanks Fluffy for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crumble

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious crumble Nora. I doubled the topping as we like a lot of crumble. The tartness of the filling was just perfect. I will use this recipe often to use up my rhubarb. Thanks Nora for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Pizza sauce!! tried many, this is the best so far. My kids loved it. thanks....SAM."

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie With Cheddar Biscuit Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe QDM. Followed the recipe exactly, except for substituting cubed potatoes for the parsnips. The biscuit topping was delicious. I'll be making this again. Thanks QDM for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Bamabelle1202
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this recipeBamabelle. I liked it because it was quick and easy to prepare and tasted wonderful. I will be making this again and again. Thanks Bamabelle."

    Reviewed Simply Delicious--best Margarita Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SimplySarah
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT Margarita Sarah. Made it for my Canada Day BBQ and it was enjoyed by all. Served it in salt rimmed margarita glasses with a wedge of lime on the side. Delicious! Thanks Sarah."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Garden Salad With Greek-Style Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best salad dressing we have ever made. Attended a local greek restaurant recently, gave us the idea to try your recipe. extremely easy to make, however, i made a small change, adding the juice of 1 half lemon to enhance the acid basis, it work out great. thanks Cal..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercrunch Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cake, Irmgard. The family enjoyed it more than the traditional cinnamon type coffee cake. I will be making this often. Thanks for sharing this recipe Irmgard."

    Reviewed South of the Border Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad. It was a nice change from the usual pasta salads. Used whole wheat spiral pasta. The family really enjoyed it. I will be making this again as it is also very healthy. Thanks Audrey for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Veggie Oven Puffed Pancake - Wow - Brunch!

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love this recipe. I can't believe I have made this several times and I forgot to review it. If you like veggies you'll love this recipe. It also looks impressive after it is baked. Thanks WJ for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites