Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Prana Princess

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #738226

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved this recipe!! Very easy to throw together & made my first attempt at homemade meatballs a success. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Marinade for Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite way to fix chicken!! I don't very often find a marinade that I actually like, but this one ROCKS!! Thank you so much for sharing"

    Reviewed Spicy Thai Chicken Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with everyone in our family!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and children RAVED about this recipe!! Another quick & easy dish I will be making again and again. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband proclaimed these "quite possibly the best chocolate chip cookies" I've ever made, which is high praise indeed. I like that this recipe makes a smaller batch than others I've made in the past--definitely a case of quality over quantity!! Will definitely be making these again and again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed 3 Ingredient Fabulous Salsa... Delicious, Fresh and so Easy!

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By laurelelise94
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic!!! So easy & all ingredients I have on hand at all times! And the best part? Tastes awesome! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "A definite keeper in our household!!! Fast, easy, and all ingredients I keep on hand. Who would've thought there was such a thing as a healthy chimichanga that tastes great?!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Best. Chocolate. Cake. EVER!!!! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe. Incredibly easy and VERY moist. Normally, I am not a fan of chocolate cake (I made this for a birthday party), but I will definitely be making this again!!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!!! My 7 yr old daughter helped make the sauce for this & then ate 3 helpings (she's a very picky eater & doesn't often admit to liking much). Very easy, very quick, and the ingredients are staples in my pantry. Thank you so much for sharing!! We will definitely be making this often."

    Reviewed Manhattan Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "Great clam chowder!! Very easy. Made just as written and I think next time I make this I will add some pepper. Oh, and this makes a TON, so there are plenty of leftovers. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites