Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jennifertess

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #738870

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiced Carrot Salad (Greek)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Spectacular!!!! The only thing I changed was more garlic and I used way less oil then called for. I don't like my salads greasy. Other then that, I used my food processor to shred the carrots and did you know you can use your garlic press to grind the walnuts? I can't stop eating this. I hope there's some left for my family for dinner! :)..."

    Reviewed Cherry Pie Filling Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is greasy and tasteless. It sounded like a good idea but I won't be making it again."

    Reviewed Balsamic-Beer Flank Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this. Thanks for the great recipe. I followed the recipe exactly and used a stout beer that has some coffee in it. It was really good. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Chipotle Peppers(A Man's Salad)

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good. I cut back on the chipotles because I have little kids and I didn't want it to be too hot for them. The salad still tasted smokey and wonderful. Thanks so much for the recipe. I might never go back to "regular" potato salad again!"

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are soooo good. Thanks for an easy recipe with ingredients that every has on hand!"

    Reviewed Ohhh so Yummy Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "These kabobs are wonderful! I used the mini whole red orange and yellow peppers that you can buy at costco, chicken and mushrooms on my kabobs. Awesome!!!!! Thanks so much for the recipe. I will be making these again for company."

    Reviewed Lee Lee's Famous Chocolate Sauce for Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good and really easy to make. We've been making banana splits and homemade "peanut buster parfaits" (top your ice cream with salted spanish peanuts, then the chocolate sauce) using this recipe. Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Basic Whole Wheat French Crepes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. Thanks for a healthier version of crepes. My family loved it and I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! We will make this again and again. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing!!! I've never made such a good cookie before. Thanks so much for the recipe. I will continue to use it>"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites