Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    oopsmakes3

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73904

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tapioca Custard Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the rice cooker, worked great, put it on cook for the first 10 mins, then moved it to warm. I also 2* it and it worked great... I like the tapioca on the chewy side and it was.Thanks"

    Reviewed Vanilla Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great. This will be used again and again!!!I just greased the pan and that was a mistake, I should have did what was told to do and grease and flour the pan.Thanks so much for the great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed White Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe for the my kids birthday cakes. My daughter cake was the "Wonder Mold" from Wilton, Made into a Barbie Cake, and my sons was made in a cheescake pan so that I could do a spiderman cake.These were just right, not to fluffy so that it is to hard to decorate and did crumble. My daughter wanted banana extract instead of the almo..."

    Reviewed Chicken Dinner in a Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "didn't want give a star rating as i would have giving a low one, only because I found it had really no taste. Most likely will not make it again. But someone may really like it and I don't want to hurt the ratings on it. Thanks for sharing your reciepe. "

    Reviewed Kittencal's Honey Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry< i found this bland. So I added a pkg of Pork gravey mix. It did change the taste a bit. But still not one of my favorites. "

    Reviewed Round Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peach Pie Filling

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MapleLeafLili Hill
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy and fast.As Jakie P. said, it really does take up less room in the freezer. Haven't made a pie from it yet, put it does taste good.Did add 2 Tablespoons tapioca more as the peaches seem to be really juicy. "

    Reviewed Quick Ham Stir-fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "quick meal, great for left over ham.Taste was good aswell.Will make again if in a hurry for dinner.Thanks"

    Reviewed Sun of a Gun Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Made lots, had to give some to the neighbour.Good receipe. thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites