Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #739455

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #739455

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. I too had plenty of gravy (kids wont eat gravy). So, the following day for lunch, I heated the gravy up, added some sour cream, ground beef, green beans and mini lasagna noodles. Made for a delicious beef stroganoff. My daycare kids licked their plates clean."

    Reviewed Incredible Taco Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Oustanding!! Loved it. Husband took the rest to work and shared with his co-workers."

    Reviewed Chicken With Roasted Garlic & Parmesan Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By stonecoldcrazy
    LinMarie says:

    "all I can say, is OMG! Delicious"

    Reviewed Chicken Chow Mein or is It Chicken Chop Suey??

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, will definately make again! My kids love it (They choose to go out for Chinese over Mc'D's anyday). I also added a can of baby corn. And somehow, if there are any leftovers, they taste better the next day."

    Reviewed Noodle Salad with Peanut-Lime Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent, would be good with shrimp or scallops"

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Ham Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By daggersmommy
    LinMarie says:

    "OK, I rarely follow a recipe. And I did, with this one. Until the very end. I have an in-home daycare, and all hell broke loose at pick up time. I forgot to add the cheese and DH served the chowder. Loose the cheese, it is so not needed! We loved it without it!!!"

    Reviewed Roast Beef Horseradish Spirals

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Spectacular!!!!!These were such a hit, next time I will double or triple the recipe.P.S. I added a little dill weed as well!"

    Reviewed Chorizo Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, first off I used beef chorizo and it crumbled as I sliced it, ended up more of a ground beef product (I have never used/eaten Chorizo before). So at this point I was irritated, and running late, so I just did my own thing, scrapped the eggs, sugar and cornmeal. Heated it all up in the microwave, added a handful of chopped cilantro, and threw..."

    Reviewed Layered Cuban Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "DH was not sure about the raisins, so I just didnt tell him they were in there. I took it to a party and it went over very well. One lady asked me, "who made that dip"? And I told her I did, she said it was the best dip she'd had in a long time. A few hours later, she told me again how much she liked it. There was a little left over (I have p..."

    Reviewed Raspberry Vinaigrette Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By sally39
    LinMarie says:

    "I love rasperry vinaigrette, I love trying something new, this just was not for me or dh, who will eat anything"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites