Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Criseyde'sMom

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73951

    From Hamilton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    81 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Joanna's Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "Used 2% instead of buttermilk and it turned out great!!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious chili! I made it just as posted and it turned out great - thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually use the crazy plates version but these pancakes are much fluffier! Thank you so much - wouldn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Basic Quick Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I was sad when my breadmaker broke, but now that I have this recipe, it won't be missed. Thank you so much for a light airy dough. I followed the instructions exactly, only I added 1 cup of whole wheat flour to make it 50%. Thank you so much Tish, I will use this for pizza and cinnamon rolls! :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By mer@
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious and moist! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Chewy Macaroons

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These macroons were delicious, however, anytime saved in mixing them caught up to me as I peeled waxed paper off of the bottom of them strip by strip! If I make again, I will play around with temperature or cookie trays to see what is the best to make them less sticky. Still, the macroons are delicious :)"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  641 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "A recipe that can be made while my daughter is taking a 20 minute nap - wow! I mixed, rolled and then let them sit while the oven was heating up. After it heated up, I rolled them in the icing sugar and they were perfect! Thanks for a quick and delicoius recipe!"

    Reviewed Soft, Spicy, Heavenly Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! A delicious, soft and chewy cookie! I had no fresh ginger so I put in 3 tsp of ground. I also substituted allspice for cloves and canola oil for margarine. With all o the substitutions, they were still amazing! Thanks so much for a great cookie to go on my Christmas treat plate!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chocolate Marshmallow Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious and easy fudge recipe! I used 1 1/2 cups mini marshmallows because that is all I had. Thanks for a great treat! I will put on my Christmas cookie platter this year :)"

    Reviewed Lemon Coconut Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! I love the way the coconut goes to the top and it tastes like there is lemon curd in the middle. Easy and impressive. Will make again - thank you :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites