Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SaltnPepa

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #740430

    From flint Hill, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sirloin Steak Kabobs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade was easy to make and super delicious! I'll definitely be making these again. I only used sweet onion and yellow pepper on the kabobs and served with a cucumber salad and pasta. YUM!"

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  400 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making fried rice. I gave it a whirl since my son requested it. The recipe was easy to follow and a big hit with the whole family. Fabulous!"

    Reviewed Panko Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kizzikate
    LinMarie says:

    "good"

    Reviewed Korean Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  180 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved these last week so much that they've asked for them again tonight! Thanks a bunch Petunia! Second time around I thickened the sauce at the end with some cornstarch. Yummy! My 9 yr old picky eater at 3 pieces!!!"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, I wasn't crazy about these pork chops. The taste was a little too sweet and just didn't have enough shazam."

    Reviewed Shrimp and Crawfish Creole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef ArronA
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a fairly good start but bland as is. I added about a teaspoon of cayenne pepper, a few dashes of tobasco sauce, salt and black peppper. I think after that it was a pretty good dish ~ about 4 stars."

    Reviewed Pork Steak/Chop Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Purdy Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! These pork chops got rave reviews from the whole family. I can't remember the last pork chop dinner that EVERYONE liked! 5 stars well deserved!!! I'll definitely make these again. To top it all off, it was a simple recipe to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Panko Fried Oysters for Two

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding oysters! These were A LOT of work but well worth it considering the taste. The kids even enjoyed them. We all agreed however that the hot sauce was not so hot and could use some spicing up. I'll definitely be fixing these again. What a treat!

    I just made these for a second time. I made the recipe exactly as written. I..."

    Reviewed Crawfish, Shrimp and Lump Crabmeat Etouffee

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and easy!"

    Reviewed Grams Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. They turned out a little chewier than I was hoping. I had to pull them out and cook them in the oven b/c they were taking so long. Then I added them back to the soup mixture. Not sure if I'll use this again. I'll probably use refrigerator biscuits."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites