Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VeggieValerie

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #741657

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Pumpkin Bread [vegan]

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Megannnnnnnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I used white flour and crasins (because I was out of whole wheat flour and raisins) This bread was delicous, and even better with a little apple butter on top!"

    Reviewed BLT Bow Tie Pasta (Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! I am a vegetarian, so I made part of this recipe with oil instead of the bacon drippings, and did not include the bacon in it. Both the recipe as written, and my veg version were eaten up! Will definetly keep this recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Parmesan Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful bread recipe. I watched it mix, and added extra water as needed."

    Reviewed Zucchini Marinata (Marinated Zucchini Salad)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very simple, clean recipe. I used fresh basil and we loved it"

    Reviewed Kelly's Chocolate Chip and Pecan Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread recipe is very good. I even used half whole wheat flour and half all purpose flour. Turned out great!"

    Reviewed Dijon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wildeyeris
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I seasoned the chicken breasts with salt and pepper, and used cheddar cheese, because that was all I had. Even my husband liked it!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Scramble (Goulash)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DebiMcG
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted spicy sausage instead of ground beef, and didn't use the sherry. It turned out really good. Will make it again"

    Reviewed Brownie-Walnut Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe must be missing some ingredients. There is no mention of sugar in the ingredients, but in the directions it calls for sugar. I guessed and used 1 cup. I set my timer for 45 minutes at 350, and it came out hard as a rock and inedible."

    Reviewed Southern Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By carmenskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was very yummy! I used chicken instead of ground round, and omitted the green peppers. My husband added hot sauce to his because it could use a little extra flavor. Very easy and inexpensive to make. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Candy Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "These are heavenly. They melt in your mouth. Definetly added to the list of things to make at Christmas!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites