Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jesus Reigns

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #741659

    From Glen Carbon, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lynnie the K's GREATEST Chocolate Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried several different icings and I have to say this is the best chocolate icing I have made!!! My Hubby and Daughter love it too!!!! Thank u for sharing!!!! After melting I mixed it all with my stand mixer. I didn't measure the sugar. Just added til it was the consistency I wanted. Turned out perfect!!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gardening Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pumpkin pie I have ever ate!!!!! This is the only recipe I use now. We grow pumpkins and freeze the puree from them and it is so good with this recipe. Thank u!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Laura's Tickle Your Tastebuds Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is awesome. I put green beans and potatoes in mine. I just made my usual and just added the herbs. It is the best I have made so far. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ravioli With Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good. I used onion and fresh garlic in mine along with spag. sauce. I really like that it can be thrown together fast."

    Reviewed Otoro's Ultimate Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By otoro
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is like mine except I use deer burger and deer tenderloin chopped up as stew meat. I saute the tenderloin with garlic and onion and then cook in Dr. Pepper for a while til it's tender. Then I add everything else including more onion and garlic. Yummmmmmy!"

    Reviewed Big Chewy Oatmeal-Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are excellent! I added 2 tspn. cinnamon and vanilla. I used a large cookie scoop leveled off. They turned out perfect. I can't imagine them without the cinnamon. I cooked them 16 minutes. Yummmmmy! It has been a year since I tried these and I still love them."

    Reviewed Mrs. Fields Soft and Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been trying all different peanut butter cookies but they always turn out too crunchy. These are the best I have made so far. I added 1 tspn. baking powder for a double batch plus a bag of peanut butter chips. They taste sooooooo good! Thank you. I have been making this recipe for a year and its the only pbc I make. Love them!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Field's Soft and Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been trying all different peanut butter cookies but they always turn out too crunchy. These are the best I have made so far. I added 1 tspn. baking powder for a double batch plus a bag of peanut butter chips. They taste sooooooo good! Thank you. I have been making this recipe for a year and its the only pbc I make. Love them!"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best choc. chip cookies I have made. I added 1 tspn. Baking powder to a double batch and I only cooked them for 7 minutes. Thank you for this recipe! I have been using this recipe for a year now and we still love them."

    Reviewed Parmesan Fried Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great. I added a little more flour. My daughter does not like mushrooms but she loved these. They are addicting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites